Dear friends, In this world we see around us many things but some of them leave  memories about them behind in our heart.This is just about me..It is about Love affairs and latter about internet friends..Regarding love affairs the most dreadful real story before me came when i was in my High school standard.In our farthest relation there were a old couple who had a son..son was a gentleman , personality holder,cute and about 6 ft in height with excellent health.They had a large building near our house in which they resided. They raised vacant portion of building say second floor on rent. Their tenant had a young daughter..After some time we saw that boy whose name was Mike..was going  along with that tenant girl on a evening walk in the nearby garden..when i saw them many times together i asked my mom..what was the matter..between them..?My mom replied they had just a brother/sister relation this they were telling to their parents so no one had objection.

Boy Mike was a law graduate and practicing in local court..girl Merry was in final year of MBBS means she was doing  Doctors course.We forgot about them..then after a long time i saw that boy..so depressed and dumb..in very dirty cloths..moving on the road..and streets.I was shocked and enquired from my elders what had happened to the lad..who was very jolly up to yesterday had lost his smile..and looking so gloomy and helpless.I was told that one day he lost the balance of his mind when girl refused to go with him as her parents did not allow her..and he was crying..”baby you loved me and promised me to marry..and now how can you break your promise and betray me..?”

Old parents of the boy Mike were  weeping and crying .they lost their worthy and valuable son..For many months the boy named Mike was visible to us ..in bad then worst condition ..then one day he disappeared from the city..and vanished..Despite many newspaper announcements there was no trace of Mike..old parents of Mike wept day and night for him and became blind..and died in trauma and deep anguish…This thing i saw ..i promised with me i shall never believe a girl who says me.”.Darling..I ..Love..You..”until and unless she does not marry me..Therefore  i do not burn my blood in Love affairs..for which i have no regrets on my decision…O.K. guys..let me say bye to you this time..and see you soon..till then remember me and enjoy life..

