Since i came to my senses i began to talk with myself..i often talk with myself in free time…i try to access myself, access my relatives,my relations, friends, and people whom i love..I have a close watch what is happening around me..what should not be in this world or country.Though i am not a high profile man  yet i try to see clear around me. I have my own assumptions and calculations in life..I less care what people think about me..i want it is preview of people to what i am thinking about them..I  can only respect others this i will do if anybody may be wrong with me Because i can not change people.

I am sorry  when there is hue and cry in this world about terrorists..(9/11 Episodes),cries, mourning..If Rulers of countries try by heart they can control or End terror from their places.I think they have not applied these points as measures against

terrorism.

1.Catch those who make them stay in rented houses.

2.You have to move a circular on T.v and media,Police and security DepartmentThat anybody giving shelter to terrorist will

be equally treated as terrorist and his property will be confiscated, and he will be deported from native country.

Hotels,are also a den of unknown people..so vigil on them..

3,.The country who sends such persons to your country without proper verification  should also be  b lamed for such turmoil.

4. Heavy prices should be offered who give a proof against such persons who are active

in antinational activities.

5. More when you do ..will show you further points to find any loophole in lapses.

