Since i became a sensible man to understand world around me on many occasions i came in touch with various types of women.I always tried to firstly judge them by their looks..appearance,cleanness,smile., writing,walking, and talking.I gazed them if they attracted me..if yes..I had made up  my mind to come in maximum touch with them.

i start from a girl D Queen . she had a long chat with me..when i asked her name she laughed and said what is in the name..i could know her as a Queen.As she said  she was a queen it was clear to me she must have been married otherwise her name could be D. Princess i guess. Then there was a traffic of talk and she was somewhat happy with me..this i felt within me.

she said to me she was bonded with someone else so could not meet me personally.She was an artist…

Then what happened one day her art work showed  along with my comments on my web page..she thought that this was my work..she was angry with me..i submitted her that i do not know that much in computer..i am innocent..but she did not hear..and got lost.

I still remember that i liked her..her songs..her talk..and her grandeur.so dear friends..when someone asks me have you a girl friend? I say i am just single. I met many. many liked me..but were not up to the mark i was searching for..

so search is on..on..and on.

